Banmi Shofu Ryu of Ikebana 

Temples, Schools, Chapters, & Sites on Japanese Culture

Buddhist Temples:
Guang Ming Buddhist Temple - http://www.orlandobuddhism.org/home-3/
Haleiwa Jodo Mission - http://www.jodo.org/js_inter/temples_hw02.html
Rissho Kosei-kai Dharma Center of Tampa Bay - http://buddhismtampabay.org/

Ikebana International:
http://www.ikebanahq.org/

Ikebana Schools:

Ikenobo: http://www.ikenobo.jp/english/index.html
Banmi Shofu Ryu: http://www.ikebanabanmishofu.com/
Ichiyo: http://www.ichiyo-ikebana-school.com/
Kozan Ryu: http://www.kozan-ryu-ikebana.net/
Ohara: http://www.ohararyu.or.jp/
Ryusei Ha: http://www.ryuseiha.net/
Saga Goryu: http://www.sagagoryu.gr.jp/
Sogetsu: http://www.sogetsu.or.jp/
Wafu: http://www.wafu.or.jp/
Koryu Shoutokai: http://www.koryu-shoutoukai.or.jp/
Koryu Toyokai: http://www.toyokai.org/koryu_toyokai.html
Mishor Ryu: http://www.misho-ryu.com/japan-index.htm
Misho: http://www.ikebana.co.jp/misho.html
Nihon Koryu: http://www.nihonkoryu.org/
Senkeiryu: http://www.k-ikebana.com/
Shofu: http://www.shofu.org/

Ikebana International Chapters & Friends with Websites
Canada:
Montreal ~ 
http://www.ikebana.ca/II_montreal/
Toronto ~ http://www.ikebana-toronto.com/

United States
Ashville, NC ~ http://www.ikebanaasheville.org/
Chicago, IL ~ http://www.chicagoikebana.org/
Colorado Springs, CO ~ http://www.ikebana95.com/
Dallas-Fort Worth, TX ~ http://www.ikebana-dfw.org/dallas/
Detroit, MI ~ http://sites.google.com/site/ikebana85detroit/
Honolulu, HI ~ http://ikebana-hawaii.org/
Houston, TX ~ http://www.ikebana-houston12.org/
Minneapolis - St. Paul, MN ~ http://www.ikebana-minneapolis-stpaul.com/
Monterey Bay, CA ~ http://www.ikebanamontereybay.org/
Naples, FL ~ http://www.ikebananaples.com
New York, NY ~ http://www.ikebanany.org/
Orlando-Winter Park ~
http://www.ikebanaorlando.com/
Portland, OR ~ http://www.iiportlandchapter47.com/
Richmond, VA ~ http://www.ikebanaofrichmondva.org/
Sarasota, FL ~ http://www.iisarasota.com/
San Francisco Bay Area ~
http://www.ikebana.org/
St. Petersburg, FL ~ http://ikebanastpetersburg.com/
Seattle, WA ~ 
http://www.iiseattlechapter19.com/
Washington DC ~ http://www.ikebana-dc.org/

Jamaica:
St. Andrew ~ 
http://ikebanainternational-standrew.yolasite.com/

Austria
San
http://ikebanainternational-standrew.yolasite.com/

Belgium
Belgium ~
http://www.ikebana-international.be/

Germany
Biberach ~
http://www.ikebana-biberach.de/

Netherlands
Netherlands ~
http://ikebanainternational.nl/cms/

Sweden
Stockholm ~ http://www.ikebanainternational.se/

Switzerland
Zurich ~
http://www.ikebana-international.ch/home/
Geneva ~ http://www.ikebana-international-geneve.ch/

England
London, UK
http://www.ikebana.org.uk/
Birmingham, UK http://www.ikebanabirmingham.btik.com/

Australia:
Melbourne ~
http://www.ikebanamelbourne.com/
http://www.jpf.org.au/jartists/i/ikebana/ikebana.htm
Lismore ~ http://www.ikebana-lismore.com/

China:
Hongkong ~  
http://www.ikebanainternational-hkchapter24.com/

Jordan:
Jordan ~
http://www.ikebanajordan.org/

India:
New Delhi
http://www.delhiikebana.com/

Japan:
Nagoya ~ 
http://www.geocities.co.jp/Hollywood-Studio/8400/
Kamakura ~ http://space.geocities.jp/iikamakura/
Tokyo Founding Chapter ~ http://ikebanatokyo.or.jp/

Philippines:
Manila ~ 
http://www.ikebanamanila.com/


Ikebana & Related Supplies:
Stone Lantern - http://www.stonelantern.com/
Dharma - http://www.samadhicushions.com/Ikebana_Flower_Arranging_s/45.htm?id=9aLdv8Cd
Kimono Flea Market - http://www.ichiroya.com/
Chopa Zen Home & Gift - http://www.chopa.com/ShopSite/suiban.html
Tatami Gallery - http://www.orientalfurniture.com/tatami-gallery.html
Daily Zen - http://dailyzen.com/meditation.asp
Wiki Driftwood - http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Driftwood
Family Crests or Mon - http://www.japanusencounters.net/mon/
A Flower Arranger's Garden - http://www.thegardener.btinternet.co.uk/index.html
Anna's Ikimaru - Kimonos, etc. - http://www.ikimaru.com/
Haiku for People - http://www.toyomasu.com/haiku/
Shoshin Studios Blog - http://shoshinstudio.blogspot.com/




 

Website Builder